Welcome to KCPERS
October 2019
Thursday, October 31
  Police Plan Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
November 2019
Friday, November 01
  Civilian Employees' Retirement System Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
Monday, November 11
  Veterans Day Add Event in Outlook
Thursday, November 14
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
Wednesday, November 27
  Police Plan Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
Thursday, November 28
  Thanksgiving Day Add Event in Outlook
Friday, November 29
  Thanksgiving Day Weekend Add Event in Outlook
December 2019
Monday, December 02
  Civilian Employees' Retirement System Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
Thursday, December 12
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
Wednesday, December 25
  Christmas Day Add Event in Outlook
Tuesday, December 31
  Police Plan Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format   Send to a Friend Send to a Friend