Welcome to KCPERS
August 2020
Thursday, August 13
9:00 AM Investment Committee Meeting Add Event in Outlook
Monday, August 31
  Police Plan Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
September 2020
Tuesday, September 01
  Civilian Employees' Retirement System Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
9:00 AM Investment Committee Meeting Add Event in Outlook
Monday, September 07
  Labor Day Add Event in Outlook
Wednesday, September 30
  Police Plan Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
October 2020
Thursday, October 01
  Civilian Employees' Retirement System Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
Friday, October 30
  Police Plan Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
November 2020
Monday, November 02
  Civilian Employees' Retirement System Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
Wednesday, November 11
  Veterans Day Add Event in Outlook
Thursday, November 12
9:00 AM Investment Committee Meeting Add Event in Outlook
Thursday, November 26
  Thanksgiving Day Add Event in Outlook
Friday, November 27
  Thanksgiving Day Weekend Add Event in Outlook
Monday, November 30
  Police Plan Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
December 2020
Tuesday, December 01
  Civilian Employees' Retirement System Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
9:00 AM Investment Committee Meeting Add Event in Outlook
Retirement Systems Office - South Patrol Division
Friday, December 25
  Christmas Day Add Event in Outlook
Thursday, December 31
  Police Plan Benefit Payment Date Add Event in Outlook
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format   Send to a Friend Send to a Friend