Welcome to KCPERS
Member Information News Publications Event Calendar About KCPERS Contact Us
February 2019
Thursday, February 14
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
March 2019
Thursday, March 14
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
April 2019
Thursday, April 11
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
May 2019
Thursday, May 09
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
June 2019
Thursday, June 13
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
July 2019
Thursday, July 11
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
August 2019
Thursday, August 08
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
September 2019
Thursday, September 12
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
October 2019
Thursday, October 10
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
November 2019
Thursday, November 14
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
December 2019
Thursday, December 12
9:00 AM Retirement Board Meeting Add Event in Outlook
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format   Send to a Friend Send to a Friend
  © 2011, Kansas City Police Employees' Retirement Systems. All rights reserved.